ray lamontagne

you make me feel like
no boy can make me feel like you.
I really really want you.
you really turn me on boy,
and I don't know what to do.
I really really wanna be with you,
like I was before.
this distance between us,
makes me want you more.
you're the cutest boy I've ever seen,
and you've got that something,
something that I want,
something that I need.

ferre igår i limhamn och det var lyckat, vilket jag inte väntade mig. jag träffade en massa människor som kände igen mig, och jag kände igen ungefär hälften. FETT MED FEST. vattenpipan i huset fick mig att nästan kräka, men jag gjorde det aldrig. jag mådde bra. NICE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: martina

vad som mig att kräka var när det luktade bränd tå..... UE


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback