.

Within this big misunderstanding now
I?m being misunderstood
I think someones trying to fuck with me
And set fire to my wood

I wouldn't want you to want
To be wanted by me
I wouldn't want you to worry
You'd be drowned within my sea
I only wanted to be wonderful
And wonderful is true
In truth I only really wanted
To be wanted by you

It?s a stupid situation now
Where everything goes wrong
If you can't tell if I am lying
Then you do not belong

I wouldn't want you to want
To be wanted by me
I wouldn't want you to worry
You'd be drowned within my sea

So go play with your piano
Write a mediocre song
Out the shell of mediocrity
And pretend there?s nothing wrong

I never thought you where a chicken shit
I never thought of you at all
Until you asked me to be part of it
Now you're showing me your wall

I wouldn't want you to want
To be wanted by me
I wouldn't want you to worry
You'd be drowned within my sea

I only wanted to be wonderful
And wonderful is true
In truth I only really wanted
To be wanted by you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback